The CUAA announced the 2023 CUAA Founder’s Day Award Winners on 12/14/2022 at the Holiday Party. The annual Founder’s Day Award ceremony and celebration will be held on February 9, 2023 in the Rose Auditorium at 41 Cooper Square.

Congratulations to the Awardees!

Learn more about the 2023 Awardees

Augustus Saint-Gaudens Award: Mitch Epstein A’76

Peter Cooper Public Service Award: John Peter Cerone Eng’95

John Q. Hejduk Award: Samuel Anderson AR’82

Gano Dunn Award: Irwin J. Gruverman ChE’54

Alumna of the Year Award: Kelly Occhiuzzo-Zack A’90

Learn more about the 2023 Award Ceremony and Register to Attend